EVENTS

Join the fun!

elledarcyphotography.katiemcmanus-40.jpg

BEING BRAVE FRIDAY CALL

Fridays at 8am PST / 11am EST

Free group call for you to show up, ask questions, and take on challenges in your Business, Money, and Mindset. Participation is voluntary- if you're shy and just want to listen and learn then that's welcome as well!

Registration Required, book your spot by clicking below.

Screen Shot 2020-11-29 at 2.08.30 PM.png

WOMEN IN REVENUE SUPPORT CALL

Katie Volunteers her time to support members of Women in Revenue, a non-profit organization that supports, you guessed it, women in revenue generating roles. This call happens every other Thursday at 12pm PST / 3pm EST